Simple Pleasure: Stroking my Pussy

Pebbles

I love to stroke this pussy.  Yes, sex reference intended but that’s material for another day!

The tactile pleasure of a pet’s soft fur and warm body.  Mmmmmm.  So silky and smooth.  Its delicious. And so simple.  And so reciprocal.  Its a double wammy for the Law of Attraction.  A happy you and a content purring animal.

I used to be scared of animals.  I learnt a lot last summer and one of the things I learnt was to let go of some fear.  A lovely docile dog that belongs to a friend taught me.  She is beautiful and I learnt to trust a bit more.

During the summer I decided I would work with the Law of Attraction to get a cat.  I didn’t want to own one but I wanted one in my life.  But how was that going to be possible?  That’s something that is very important when working with the Law of Attraction….. you have to let go of the how sometimes.  Things can come to be in very unexpected ways.  If you are too attached to the how you can block all manner of happenings.

I had imagined a stray might come along and attach itself to me.  But the patio walls were too high.  Cat upon cat came along and had a peep at me.  But none came down.

Upon returning home my wish had come true. My daughter’s boyfriend’s cat Pebbles had come to live with us.  Not mine, not my responsibility but mine to enjoy.  Result.

 

Leave a Reply

