Being Creative Makes Me Happy

What are your simple pleasures today

I’ve always loved inspirational quotes and I’m always passing them on, on Facebook. They can be very thought-provoking and uplifting.  Just a sentence or two can just hit the spot and help to raise your vibrations.

Well today I created this little graphic above and let me say it made me very, very happy!  It was quick, easy and simple: even better. I’m going to use it to pass on quotes that I find useful and inspiring and hopefully add some of my own ‘stuff’ too.

I used GIMP a free image creating and editing software programme.

What was the last thing that made you very, very happy?

Leave a Reply

